bing images of the day

I'm not a lawyer, but in my opinion if you give credit to the original author with the link from Bing and with the notice that the Background comes from Bing, then I think you're legally okay for non commercial apps. These images, however, can’t be easily downloaded and saved to your computer. Get this app while signed in to your Microsoft account and install on up to ten Windows 10 devices. Requires iOS 11 or later. **Applicable to Internet Explorer 11, Microsoft Edge version 74 or above, Chrome and Firefox. Privacy Statement. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.

You’re now signed up to receive Microsoft Store emails. This application does NOT provide any search functionality using Bing, it displays only nice Bing photos. If so, you’ve come to the right place. Open the Mac App Store to buy and download apps. Daily Bing Wallpaper, as the name suggests, is a free wallpaper app for iOS and brings back the beautiful Bing wallpapers to your screen.It supports screen resolutions including QHD, Full HD, as well as HD and the database of available wallpapers updates every day to make sure there is always some fresh content suiting your favorite mood.So, if you are looking for a free iOS wallpaper app that supports Full HD backgrounds, preview and download Daily Bing Wallpaper on your phone or tablet, specify your region and get new wallpaper suggested every dayDaily Bing Wallpaper main features at a glance:Different country regions.Multiple Resolutions including FullHD.Wallpaper Preview.One-touch download.Portrait modeDaily Wallpaper Download.Different Download Resolutions.Push Notifications so you never miss an awesome bing wallpaper.So, Daily Bing Wallpaper, the Bing wallpaper alternative app, downloads wonderful backgrounds to keep your home screen fresh, unique and special.